Our Team

Al Keyser - Realtor
Phone: (661) 794 -7590
akeyser@Bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Elizabeth Jeffords - VP of Operations
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 101
ejeffords@Bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Emma Contreras - Sales Manager
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext. 103
econtreras@Bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Gigi Feria - Loan Admin Assistant
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 108
gferia@Bankitmortgage.com
Jonathan Levano - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 105
jlevano@Bankitmortgage.com
Marck Garcia - Mortgage Banker
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 102
mgarcia@Bankitmortgage.com
Marie Lokmanyan - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext 106
mlokmanyan@bankitmortgage.com
Ricky Jeffords - VP of Real Estate
Phone: (661) 794 - 7590
rjeffords@crowncapitalinc.com