Our Team

Edith Mejia - Sr. Loan Processor
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext. 107
emejia@bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Elizabeth Jeffords - VP of Operations
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 101
Ejeffords@BankitMortgage.com
Visit Website
Erica Jackson - Closing Team
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext. 108
Ejackson@Bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Javier Ramirez - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext. 102
jramirez@bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Jonathan Levano - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: (855) 522-6548 ext 105
Jlevano@Bankitmortgage.com
Kal Nader -Marketing Manager
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext. 106
Knader@BankitMortgage.com
Visit Website
Oscar Blanco - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: 855-522-6548 ext. 105
oblanco@bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Ricky Jeffords - VP of Real Estate
Phone: 855-522-6548
Rjeffords@BankitMortgage.com
Visit Website
Samuel Zavaleta - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: 855-522-6548
szavaleta@bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website
Sonia Valencia - Jr. Mortgage Banker
Phone: 855-522-6548
Svalencia@Bankitmortgage.com
Visit Website